Phone

Natasha Burton

P: +64 9 308 6200
E: n.burton@theicehouse.co.nz

Fax

P: +64 9 309 9713

Physical Address

Level 4, The Textile Centre,
117-125 St Georges Bay Road,
Parnell,
Auckland, 1052
New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 4301,
Shortland Street,
Auckland, 1052
New Zealand

General Startup Enquires

Kevin Park
P: +64 9 308 6203
E: k.park@theicehouse.co.nz

Startup Funding Manager

Robbie Paul
P: +64 9 308 6210
E: r.paul@theicehouse.co.nz

Director; Startup & ICE Angels

Ken Erskine
P: +64 9 308 6213
E: k.erskine@theicehouse.co.nz

Programme Advisors & Sales

Anna Freeman

P: +64 9 308 6220
E: a.freeman@theicehouse.co.nz

Cam Wallace

P: +64 9 308 6221
E: c.wallace@theicehouse.co.nz

Michael Mason

P: +64 9 308 6223
E: m.mason@theicehouse.co.nz

Director; Growth and Coaching & Advisory

Liz Wotherspoon

P: +64 9 308 6207
E: l.wotherspoon@theicehouse.co.nz

Grace Havill 

P: +64 9 308 6238
E: g.havill@theicehouse.co.nz

Icehouse Founder Partner Partners Partner Partner Partner Partner Partner Partner Partner