Get in Touch

Do you want to discuss your idea or business with someone to find out how we can help you grow? Do you want to learn more about The Icehouse or have any other questions? Get in touch with us.

Phone

Kayleigh Sheekey

P: +64 9 308 6200
E: k.sheekey@theicehouse.co.nz

Fax

P: +64 9 308 6200

Physical Address

Level 2, The Textile Centre,
117-125 St Georges Bay Road,
Parnell,
Auckland,
New Zealand

General Startup Enquires

Kevin Park
P: +64 9 308 6203
E: k.park@theicehouse.co.nz

Startup Funding Manager

Robbie Paul
P: +64 9 308 6210
E: r.paul@theicehouse.co.nz

Director; Startup & ICE Angels

Ken Erskine
P: +64 9 308 6213
E: k.erskine@theicehouse.co.nz

Programme Advisors & Sales

Anna Freeman

P: +64 9 308 6220
E: a.freeman@theicehouse.co.nz

Jung Chun

P: +64 9 308 6202
E: j.chun@theicehouse.co.nz

Mike Stokes

P: +64 9 308 6221
E: m.stokes@theicehouse.co.nz

 

Director; Growth and Coaching & Advisory

Liz Wotherspoon

P: +64 9 308 6207
E: l.wotherspoon@theicehouse.co.nz

Lisa Jansen

P: +64 9 308 6230 or +64 21 0248 6088
E: l.jansen@theicehouse.co.nz

Founder Partner Partners Partner Partner Partner Partner Partner Partner Partner Supporters Partner Partner